Let It Glow Member Preview

Kick of the Holiday SEAson

November 29
Members sneak preview: 5:30 p.m. 
Open to the public: 6–8 p.m.

Members, join us early for a preview of the Let it Glow event before it opens to the public. Celebrate the beauty of living light and discover how animals glow to survive! Get hands on with glowing activities and meet scientists who study illuminating creatures. Enjoy decorations, lights, cocoa and cookies, live music, themed activities, and special photo opportunities.

A Gift for You 

This year we are continuing the tradition of member exclusive collectible pins that are only available to members at Let It Glow. The first 400 members who walk through the doors will receive them, so be sure to RSVP and arrive early!

Price

Members: Free (Please RSVP)
Member Guests: Tickets required
Public Adult/Children (3-17): $20/$15 (3 and under free)

RSVP Now

Questions? Please call our membership department at 858-534-5771.

Upcoming Events

Thu, November 29 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Let It Glow Member Preview
Thu, November 29 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Let it Glow
Sat, December 1 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sun, December 2 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Mon, December 3 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Tue, December 4 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Wed, December 5 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Thu, December 6 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Fri, December 7 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sat, December 8 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sun, December 9 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Mon, December 10 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Tue, December 11 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Wed, December 12 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Thu, December 13 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings

View Full Calendar