Seas 'n' Greetings Member Preview Night

Deck the Hall of Fishes

November 30: 6-8 p.m. 

Join us for our third annual Seas 'n' Greetings Member Preview Night! Deck the Hall (of Fishes) and get into the holiday spirit with live music, festive treats and activities, along with photo opportunities with Scuba Santa.

Stop by the Gift Shop during the event to get a head start on your holiday shopping with a members-only 20 percent discount (cannot be combined with other offers). For members who can't make it on the 30th, the savings continue throug Dec. 8.

A Gift for You 

This year we are starting a new holiday tradition — collectible pins that are only available to members who attend the Seas ‘n’ Greetings Member Preview Night. The first 650 members who walk through the doors will receive them, so be sure to RSVP and arrive early!

RSVP Now

Is this your first time RSVPing using our new ticketing system? 
You will need to create a password for your membership account in order to purchase tickets. You will not be able to view or access the tickets without logging in. If you have already created a password, please log-in and select November 30 on the calendar to view and purchase the tickets. 

How to Create A Password for Your Membership Account

  1. Click the RSVP Now link above.

  2. Enter the email address from which you receive Birch Aquarium emails

  3. Check your email for a link to establish your password and login

  4. Choose November 30 on the calendar displayed after you’ve logged in

  5. Click purchase, and complete transaction

Questions? Please call our membership department at 858-534-5771.

Upcoming Events

Thu, November 30 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings Member Preview Night
Fri, December 1 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sat, December 2 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sun, December 3 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Mon, December 4 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Tue, December 5 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Wed, December 6 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Thu, December 7 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Fri, December 8 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sat, December 9 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sun, December 10 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Mon, December 11 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Tue, December 12 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Wed, December 13 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Thu, December 14 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings

View Full Calendar