Seas 'n' Greetings

Celebrate the Holiday SEAson! 

Daily, December 1-31, 2018

The magic of the holidays meets the magic of the underwater world at Birch Aquarium during Seas ‘n’ Greetings, a month-long holiday celebration featuring SEAsonal activities for the whole family.

Birch Aquarium is transformed into a holiday wonderland. Deck the Hall (of Fishes) and get into the holiday spirit every day from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and check the schedule for special appearances by Scuba Santa as well as themed animal encounters, a scavenger hunt, and fun photo opportunities.

All Seas 'n' Greetings activities are included with admission. 

Full schedule of events and performances coming soon! 

Please note: There will be no holiday dive shows Dec. 24 or 31 and only elves will appear in the dive shows from Dec. 26 to 30 — Scuba Santa needs some rest!

Upcoming Events

Thu, November 29 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Let It Glow Member Preview
Thu, November 29 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm Let it Glow
Sat, December 1 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sun, December 2 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Mon, December 3 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Tue, December 4 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Wed, December 5 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Thu, December 6 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Fri, December 7 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sat, December 8 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sun, December 9 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Mon, December 10 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Tue, December 11 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Wed, December 12 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Thu, December 13 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings

View Full Calendar