Kelp Forest Dive Show

This is a past event, please see the Upcoming Events section below to see possible upcoming dates.

See divers descend into our two-story Giant Kelp Forest to feed kelp forest animals such as leopard sharks, colorful garibaldi fish, and moray eels! Divers will answer guest questions, talk about the importance of giant kelp, and highlight local animals.  

Space is limited so please arrive early! 

Upcoming Events

Tue, December 11 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Thu, December 13 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Tue, December 18 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Thu, December 20 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Tue, December 25 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Thu, December 27 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Tue, January 1 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Thu, January 3 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Tue, January 8 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Thu, January 10 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Tue, January 15 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Thu, January 17 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Tue, January 22 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Thu, January 24 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding
Tue, January 29 3:00 pm - 3:15 pm Sea Turtle Feeding

View Full Calendar