SPF Summer

Celebrate Science Protection and Fun at SPF Summer! 

Through August 17: Daily, excluding Thursdays

Don’t forget your SPF this summer! As the days get longer and the water gets warmer, our InterpreTEENS will bring  on Science, Protection and Fun by highlighting the ocean conservation stories you will experience as you move throughout the Aquarium. InterpreTEENS will bring our exhibits to life through interactions, biofacts, and live specimens.

Upcoming Events

Wed, July 17 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Fri, July 19 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Mon, July 22 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Tue, July 23 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Wed, July 24 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Fri, July 26 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Mon, July 29 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Tue, July 30 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Wed, July 31 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Fri, August 2 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Mon, August 5 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Tue, August 6 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Wed, August 7 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Fri, August 9 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer
Mon, August 12 9:30 am - 4:00 pm SPF Summer

View Full Calendar