Penguin Feeding Presentation

01/02/2023

Penguin Feeding Presentation

Come join us for a feeding with our Little Blue Penguins! Watch our penguins waddle, swim and eat and find out how our husbandry team cares for them during this daily feeding event.
 

When: Daily at 10 a.m.
Where: Beyster Family Little Blue Penguins
Price: Included with admission

Upcoming Events

Mon, January 30 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Tue, January 31 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Wed, February 1 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Thu, February 2 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Fri, February 3 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Sat, February 4 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Sun, February 5 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Mon, February 6 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Tue, February 7 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Wed, February 8 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Thu, February 9 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Fri, February 10 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Sat, February 11 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Sun, February 12 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation
Mon, February 13 10:00 am - 10:15 am Penguin Feeding Presentation

View Full Calendar