Virtual After School Series

Virtual After School Series

Registration Opens February 22 for the Spring Session. 

Based on the high demand for our virtual summer camp program, we are excited to announce our new virtual after school series program. Our 6-part multi series will be offered in the Winter and Spring for grades K-5. Ocean educators will build upon kid’s curiosity, allowing them to join other learners as we explore ocean science in interactive and fun ways. Topics range from discovering ocean habitats and creatures to designing ocean engineering solutions.

Learn More & Register

 

Upcoming Events

Sun, March 7 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Mon, March 8 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Tue, March 9 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Wed, March 10 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Thu, March 11 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Fri, March 12 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Sat, March 13 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Sun, March 14 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Mon, March 15 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Tue, March 16 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Wed, March 17 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Thu, March 18 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Fri, March 19 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Sat, March 20 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series
Sun, March 21 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Virtual After School Series

View Full Calendar