Temporarily Closed to the Public

Birch Aquarium is temporarily closed to the public.

You can learn more about Birch Aquarium's response to Coronavirus (COVID-19) here

Upcoming Events

Mon, April 6 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Tue, April 7 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Wed, April 8 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Thu, April 9 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Fri, April 10 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Sat, April 11 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Sun, April 12 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Mon, April 13 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Tue, April 14 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Wed, April 15 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Thu, April 16 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Fri, April 17 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Sat, April 18 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Sun, April 19 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public
Mon, April 20 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Temporarily Closed to the Public

View Full Calendar