Seas 'n' Greetings

Seas 'n' Greetings at Birch Aquarium

The magic of the holidays meets the magic of the underwater world at Birch Aquarium during Seas ‘n’ Greetings, a holiday celebration featuring SEAsonal music and decor the whole family will love. Enjoy our beautiful outdoor spaces and get into the holiday spirit from November 28 to December 31, 2020. 

Grab your favorite holiday sweater and take some epic selfies with our amazing ocean view or our new 18-foot-tall inflatable octopus. Seas 'n' Greetings runs  every day from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (closed on Christmas Eve and Christmas day, with an early closure at 3 p.m. on New Year's Eve).

Don’t miss our newest outdoor experience on Tide Pool Plaza, where even our youngest guests can touch juvenile Swell Sharks, Horn Sharks and Round Rays. 

Seas ‘n’ Greetings is included in the cost of admission and free for members. Advanced reservations are required for all. 

Outdoor Activities 

Upcoming Events

Thu, December 3 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Fri, December 4 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sat, December 5 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sun, December 6 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Mon, December 7 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Tue, December 8 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Wed, December 9 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Thu, December 10 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Fri, December 11 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sat, December 12 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sun, December 13 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Mon, December 14 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Tue, December 15 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Wed, December 16 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Thu, December 17 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings

View Full Calendar