Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale

Green Flash Concert Series Tickets are on sale now! 

All Concerts are Ages 21+ and rain or shine

2020 concert dates are May 20, June 17, July 15, August 26, and September 23. 

Celebrating 15 Years of rocking concerts! Every summer Birch Aquarium transforms its Tide Pool Plaza into an outdoor music venue unlike any other for The Green Flash Concert Series. These lively summer concerts, presented in partnership with 101.5 KGB and Belly Up Entertainment, provide the ultimate Southern California music experience with nationally touring bands.

Learn More & Buy Tickets

Upcoming Events

Mon, April 6 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Tue, April 7 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Wed, April 8 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Thu, April 9 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Fri, April 10 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Sat, April 11 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Sun, April 12 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Mon, April 13 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Tue, April 14 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Wed, April 15 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Thu, April 16 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Fri, April 17 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Sat, April 18 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Sun, April 19 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale
Mon, April 20 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Green Flash Concert Series Tickets on Sale

View Full Calendar