Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse

Join Aquarium Guides and Explore Behind the Scenes

Offered 10:30 a.m. daily, space is limited. Pre-purchase recommended as tours may sell out in advance. 

  • Must be ages 8+
  • Must be wearing closed-toed shoes

Please read the FAQ linked below for age, mobility, and clothing requirements.

Price

Members: $30
Public: $35 + General Admission
Discounts or coupons cannot be applied.

Learn More & Register

Upcoming Events

Wed, February 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Thu, February 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Fri, February 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Sat, February 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Sun, February 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Mon, February 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Tue, February 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Wed, February 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Thu, February 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Fri, February 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Sat, February 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Sun, March 1 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Mon, March 2 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Tue, March 3 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse
Wed, March 4 10:30 am - 11:30 am Behind-The-Scenes Tour: Growing Up Seahorse

View Full Calendar