Whale Watching

Set Sail With the Whales!

Through April 14, 2019
Twice-daily Cruises Depart from Downtown San Diego

  • 9:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
  • 1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Embark on an unforgettable journey with the ocean experts at Birch Aquarium at Scripps.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Mon, March 18 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Tue, March 19 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Wed, March 20 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Thu, March 21 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Fri, March 22 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sat, March 23 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sun, March 24 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Mon, March 25 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Tue, March 26 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Wed, March 27 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Thu, March 28 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Fri, March 29 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sat, March 30 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sun, March 31 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Mon, April 1 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching

View Full Calendar