Whale Watching

Set Sail With the Whales!

Through April 14, 2019
Twice-daily Cruises Depart from Downtown San Diego

  • 9:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
  • 1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Embark on an unforgettable journey with the ocean experts at Birch Aquarium at Scripps.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Wed, January 16 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Thu, January 17 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Fri, January 18 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sat, January 19 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sun, January 20 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Mon, January 21 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Tue, January 22 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Wed, January 23 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Thu, January 24 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Fri, January 25 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sat, January 26 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sun, January 27 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Mon, January 28 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Tue, January 29 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Wed, January 30 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching

View Full Calendar