Full Moon Pier Walk

This is a past event, please see the Upcoming Events section below to see possible upcoming dates.

06/16/2019

Get the Inside Scoop on Scripps Pier

Walk along the Ellen Browning Scripps Memorial Pier–which is normally closed to the public–on an exclusive moonlit tour. Collect plankton and explore current Scripps Oceanography research while engaging in hands-on activities. For ages 9+ (minors must be accompanied by a paid adult).

Learn More and Register

Upcoming Events

Fri, September 24 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Sat, September 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Sun, September 26 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Fri, October 1 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Sat, October 2 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Sun, October 3 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Sat, October 9 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Sun, October 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Sat, October 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Sun, October 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Sat, November 6 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Sun, November 7 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Sat, November 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Sun, November 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk
Fri, November 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Sunset Scripps Pier Walk

View Full Calendar