Whale Watching

Set Sail With the Whales!

Through April 14, 2019
Twice-daily Cruises Depart from Downtown San Diego

  • 9:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
  • 1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Embark on an unforgettable journey with the ocean experts at Birch Aquarium at Scripps.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Tue, December 11 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Wed, December 12 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Thu, December 13 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Fri, December 14 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sat, December 15 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sun, December 16 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Mon, December 17 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Tue, December 18 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Wed, December 19 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Thu, December 20 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Fri, December 21 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sat, December 22 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sun, December 23 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Mon, December 24 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Tue, December 25 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching

View Full Calendar