Whale Watching

Gray Whale Whale Watching 

Saturdays and Sundays
Embark on an unforgettable journey with the ocean experts at Birch Aquarium at Scripps! Witness the longest mammal migration in the world and see Gray Whales, dolphins, seals, seabirds and more. Twice-daily trips with Flagship Cruises & Events leave from Downtown San Diego. 

Tickets and Information

Upcoming Events

Mon, December 18 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Tue, December 19 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Wed, December 20 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Thu, December 21 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Fri, December 22 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sat, December 23 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sun, December 24 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Mon, December 25 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Tue, December 26 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Wed, December 27 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Thu, December 28 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Fri, December 29 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sat, December 30 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sun, December 31 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Mon, January 1 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching

View Full Calendar