Whale Watching

Set Sail With the Whales!

October 14 - November 26: Weekends Only
November 26 - Late April 2018: Every Day

Twice-daily Cruises Depart from Downtown San Diego

  • 9:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
  • 1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Embark on an unforgettable journey with the ocean experts at Birch Aquarium at Scripps.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Sun, November 19 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sat, November 25 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sun, November 26 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Mon, November 27 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Tue, November 28 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Wed, November 29 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Thu, November 30 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Fri, December 1 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sat, December 2 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Sun, December 3 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Mon, December 4 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Tue, December 5 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Wed, December 6 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Thu, December 7 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching
Fri, December 8 9:30 am - 5:00 pm Whale Watching

View Full Calendar