Seas 'n' Greetings

Celebrate the Holiday SEAson! 

From December 1 to 31, Birch Aquarium is transformed into a holiday wonderland full of SEAsonal activities for the whole family.

Deck the Hall (of Fishes) and get into the holiday spirit every day from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and check the schedule for special appearances by Scuba Santa, crafts, activities, as well as live holiday music on weekends.

All holiday activities are included with admission.

See the Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thu, November 30 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings Member Preview Night
Fri, December 1 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sat, December 2 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sun, December 3 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Mon, December 4 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Tue, December 5 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Wed, December 6 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Thu, December 7 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Fri, December 8 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sat, December 9 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Sun, December 10 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Mon, December 11 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Tue, December 12 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Wed, December 13 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings
Thu, December 14 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Seas 'n' Greetings

View Full Calendar